It start with you,just one thing that I don't know why or what

I tried so hard and was that for nothing??
please just keep that i mind.
All I know is that time is a valuable thing.
Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings.
Watch it count down to the end of the day.
The clock tick life away.
It's so unreal.
didn't look out below.
Watch the time go right out the window.
Trying to hold on, but didn't even know I wasted it all just to watch you go
I kept everything inside and even though I tried.
It all fell apart, what it ment to me will eventually be a memory of a time when
I tried so hard and got so far but in the end it doesn't even matter.
I had to fall to lose it all.
To remind myself how I tried so hard in spite of the way you were mocking me.
Remembering all the times you believed in me I'm suprised I got so far.
Things aren't the way they were before.
In the end of your life you ment the most for me and you still do<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0